Yemi Alade – King Of Queens (Album Tracklisting)


has unleashed the tracklisting of her debut album “King Of Queens” which was scheduled to hit stores last week.

The hotly anticipated LP which features Diamond (Kenya), R2Bees (Ghana), Phyno, Chidnma, Selebobo, Dil and ace comedian Bovi; boasts production credits from GospelOnDeBeatz, Fliptyce, Selebobo, Philkeys, Young D, Shady Bizniz, OJB Jezreel, Mr. Chido to name a few.

The new release date of the long awaited album remains unknown but the tracklist and production credits below, gives an insight of what to expect on #KOQ.


Intro feat. Bovi
Pose feat. R2Bees
Duro Timi
Catch You
K.I.N.G (KOQ) [Interlude]
I Like
Taking Over Me feat. Phyno
Selense feat. Chidinma
Fall In Love
Temperature feat. Dil
Tangerine feat. Selebobo
Daddy Oyoyo
Johnny (French Version ) [Bonus Track]
Kissing (Remix) feat. Diamond [Bonus Track]
Looking At Me [Bonus Track]

Executive Producers : Koribo Harrison, Taiye Aliyu


Selebobo – 2, 18
Young D – 4, 20
GospelOnDeBeatz – 8, 10, 13
Fliptyce – 7, 15, 17, 19
Shady Bizniz – 6
Dil – 14
Sizzle Pro – 5
OJB Jezreel – 3
Philkeys – 11
Mr Chido – 12
OJB Jezreel, El Emcee, Beat Nation – 9


Join the Discussion


  1. My name is Sylvester I am leaving on top of the world cus of the help of mr job who help me to be connected with a sugar mummy and now am so rich and fresh if you may be interested call mr job on 08094656289 the sugar mummy pay so well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.