[Album] ADA – ADA’s EP (Vol. 1)

M4TRIX's avatar
Posted on
1 Comment

ADA's EP (Vol. 1)

“ADA’s EP (Vol. 1)” is a studio album by Nigerian Gospel sensation, Ada. It was released on April 26, 2019, through FreeNation INC.

“ADA’s EP (Vol. 1)” starts off with the lead single ‘No One Like You’, followed by the lovely praise tune ‘Beautiful’ and ‘The Final Say’ which already got a video. Plus ‘See What the Lord Has Done’ and the closing single ‘The Faithful God’.

Production credits on the album goes to Johnny Drille, D Plus, Wilz and MayoMusiq. Stream, Download and enjoy “ADA’s EP (Vol. 1)” by Ada!

Tracklist & Download

1. No One Like You

2. Beautiful

3. The Final Say

4. See What The Lord Has Done

5. The Faithful God

1 Comment

  1. Nice album…

Leave A Reply