[Album] Blaqbonez – Bad Boy Blaq (Re – Up)

M4TRIX's avatar
Posted on
Comments Off on [Album] Blaqbonez – Bad Boy Blaq (Re – Up)

Bad Boy BlaQ Re-Up

Bad Boy Blaq (Re – Up) is a studio album by Nigerian rapper, . It was released on February 8, 2019, through 100 Crowns.

The album is a follow-up project to his 2018 album – Bad Boy Blaq. Bad Boy Blaq (Re – Up) contains 7 complete tracks and features acts like , Ycee, BOJ, to mention a few.

is MI Abaga’s protege and that indicates that at least he is as half as dope as his mentor. Get familiar with !

Stream, download and enjoy below.


1. No Longer Stupid
2. Denied (Remix) ft. & Psycho YP
3. Nikes ft. PrettyBoyDo
4. Play (Remix) ft. Ycee
5. Good Boy ft. BOJ &
6. Mamiwota (Remix) ft. & Moelogo
7. Bxtch