[Album] Peruzzi – Huncho Vibez

Editor's avatar
Posted on
Comments Off on [Album] Peruzzi – Huncho Vibez

Davido Music Worldwide vibes machine, has discharged his highly awaited project called, “Huncho Vibez” Album.

The new body of work, “Huncho Vibez” album was complied with 10-track and features DMW Boss, Davido.

The “Huncho Vibez” album had production credit to Vstix, Princeton, Speroach Beatz, Mr Eff, Clemzy, Fresh VDM, Irock Classic and Lussh.

Huncho Vibez Album Tracklist;

1. Destiny

2. Show Me Love

3. Bounce

4. Sunshine ft. Davido

5. Only One

6. Gerrout

7. Gumbodi

8. Nana

9. Mauriello

10. No Be Mistake