[Album] Tiwa Savage – Celia

Editor's avatar
Posted on
No Comments

[Album] Tiwa Savage – Celia

Nigerian vocal powerhouse, has finally discharged her third studio project titled “Celia” album.

’s new project, “Celia” album is arranged with 13-tracks and houses song like ‘Dangerous Love,’ ‘Attention,’ ‘Temptation,’ and ‘Koroba’.

Besides, “Celia” album has guest appearances from Sam Smith, Naira Marley, Stefflon Don, Davido, Dice Ailes and Hamzaa.

Tracklist below

  1. Save My Life
  2. Temptation feat. Sam Smith
  3. Ole feat. Naira Marley
  4. Koroba
  5. Bombay feat. Stefflon Don & Dice Ailes
  6. Dangerous Love
  7. Park Well feat. Davido
  8. Us (Interlude)
  9. FWMM (F*CK With My Mind)
  10. Pakalamisi feat. Hamzaa
  11. Attention
  12. Glory
  13. Celia’s Song

Steam, enjoy it and share your thought!

Leave A Reply