[Album] Tope Alabi & TY Bello – The Spirit of Life

Viik's avatar
Posted on
No Comments

The Spirit Of Life Artwork

The Spirit of Life is a collaborative album by Nigerian gospel ministers, and . It was released on January 14, 2019, under North Avenue.

The project is a 17 track project just perfected to put you in the worship mode. The album has no feature and serves as the singers first collaborative album together.

Stream and download songs below.


1. Logan Ti Ode
2. We Have Come
3. Emimimo
4. Olowo Ina
5. Imolede
6. Oba Mi De
7. War
8. Awa Gbe Oga
9. Ka Bi O Osi
10. No One Else
11. Ayo
12. Alayo
13. Adonai
14. Erure Toba
15. All The Glory
16. Angeli
17. Iwo Lawa O Ma Bo


Leave A Reply