[Album] Zlatan – Zanku

LinkUp's avatar
Posted on
1 Comment

Zlatan - Zanku

Nigerian buzzing artiste, has discharged his highly awaited project called “Zanku” album.

Zanku’ album enlists heavyweight artiste like, Davido, Burna Boy, Patoranking, Tiwa Savage, Barry Jhay, Yonda and others.

The sophomore body for work complied with 17-tracks ‘Zanku’ serves as his debut project under his imprint Alleluyah Boyz Entertainment.

Zanku Album Tracklist Below;

1. Wake Up

2. Yeye Boyfriend

3. Sunita

4. Super Power ft. Davido, Yonda

5. Love & Gain

6. Distracted ft. Patoranking

7. Gbeku ft. Burna Boy

8. Compulsory Course

9. Shotan ft. Tiwa Savage

10. Take Over

11. If You No Know ft. Papisnoop, Jamie Pyper

12. Omo Olope

13. Life

14. Adura Agba ft. Barry Jhay

15. Ko Easy World Wide

16. Zanku (Leg Work)

17. This Year

1 Comment

  1. kcbrown

    good good

Leave A Reply