King Promised – As Promised (Full Album)


Legacy Life Entertainment songwriter & entertainer, finally releases his debut album. The 15 track-list album is dubbed “As Promised”.

The album features music stars like Mugeez, Sarkodie, Raye, Omar Sterling, Simi, and Wizkid.


1. Inro (Nungua Blues / Mama’s Prayer)

2. Bra (ft. Kojo Antwi

3. Odo (ft. RAYE)

4. Commando

5. My Lady

6. Selfish Part 2 (ft. Simi)

7. I Tried

8. Letter

9. Hangover (ft. Omar Sterling)

10. Tokyo (ft. Wizkid)

11. Happiness

12. Obee esh3

13. Abena

14. F.O.D.D (F**k Op Da Dancefloor)

15. CCTV (ft. Mugeez & Sarkodie)



Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.