[Album] Flavour – Flavour of Africa

Stachoice's avatar
Posted on
No Comments

[Album] Flavour – Flavour of Africa

High Life veteran singer, Flavour has finally put out his 5th studio project, “ of Africa”.

’s new studio work, “ of Africa” album is compiled with 16 tracks features the like of Fally Ipupa, Tekno, Phyno, Larry Gaaga and many others.

In addition, the songs got production assistance from Masterkraft, Selebobo, Spax, DJ Tunez, Marvio and others.

See “ of Africa” album tracklist below;

  1. Flavour of Africa
  2. Good Woman
  3. Berna (feat. Fally Ipupa & Tekno)
  4. Looking Nyash
  5. Omo T’Emi
  6. Egwu Ndi Oma
  7. Skit (feat. Odumeje)
  8. Doings (feat. Phyno)
  9. Product Of Grace
  10. Umuigbo (feat. Biggie Igba)
  11. Sawa Sawa (feat. Beenie Man)
  12. Beer Parlor Discussions (feat. Waga Gee)
  13. Odoyewu
  14. Ebube
  15. Omeiheoma
  16. Bestie (feat. Larry Gaga)

Leave A Reply