GoldLink ft. Lola Rae – More

M4TRIX's avatar
Posted on
No Comments

GoldLink ft. Wizkid – No Lie

Hip-Hop rapper, , has released his much-anticipated studio project dubbed “Diaspora”. Off the project comes this single dubbed “More” featuring .

The “Diaspora” project features the likes of Wizkid, Maleek Berry, Tyler, The Creator, Jay Prince, WSTRN, Jackson Wang, Lil Nei, and Bibi Bourelly.

Listen to “More” below and enjoy!


Leave A Reply