DJ Spinall Unveils The Tracklist and Album Cover For New Album – IYANU

M4TRIX's avatar
Posted on
No Comments

DJ Spinall - Iyanu Front Cover

Iyanu // ‘amazing’ or ‘miracle’. All engines running as ‘s new studio album – Iyanu is now available for Pre-order. With two multi-platinum hit singles in the bag with Nowo & Baba.

With a wave of excitement around this project, Iyanu features Wizkid, Kizz Daniel, Davido, Burna Boy, Tekno, Nonso Amadi, WurLD, Dotman, Ceeza, and a new sensation Cnatty.

The Album slated to be released officially on October 26th with production credits from , Killertunes, Ckay, Nonso, Benie Macaulay & STG.

Photographed – David Martins, Graphics Art – , Uche Ugo.


DJ Spinall - Iyanu Back Cover

Leave A Reply