A-Q & M.I Abaga – The Live Report (EP)

Advert Banner

Nigerian heavyweight rapper, and his protégé, serves us with a new project entitled “The Live Report” EP.

and compiles 6-solid tracks on their new collaborative work, ‘The Live Report‘ EP. With production credit from Beats By Jayy.

Lastly, it comes after 's recent project ‘Judah The EP‘ released few week ago.


1. Tone of the Conversation

2. The Live Report

3. Jesus Said Use Your Head

4. Clap for Yourself (feat. Big Daddy Jayy)

5. When I'm Gone (feat. Nawe)

6. Braveheart


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.