[Album] Adekunle Gold – Afro Pop, Vol. 1

Advert Banner

[Album] Adekunle Gold – Afro Pop, Vol. 1

Multi-talented singer, has unlocked his sophomore project dubbed, “Afro Pop, Vol. 1” album.

This time, 's third studio work, “Afro Pop, Vol. 1” album is complied with 10 solid tracks.

Lastly, the “Afro Pop, Vol. 1” album features the like of Nailah Blackman, Patoranking, Olayinka Ehi and Tekno.


  1. AG Baby (feat. Nailah Blackman)
  2. Sabina
  3. Pretty Girl (feat. Patoranking)
  4. Okay
  5. Here for Ya
  6. Exclusive (feat. Olayinka Ehi)
  7. Firewood (feat. Tekno)
  8. Something Different
  9. Water Carry Me
  10. My Ex


Join the Discussion


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.