[Album] Kida Kudz – Nasty

Nigerian born – UK rapper, , finally discharged his highly expected s project, “Nasty” Album.

Jiggy Boyz frontier, 's new project, ‘Nasty' album houses 10-tracks with guest appearances from , and .

Lastly, “Nasty” album is available on all streaming platforms.

Tracklist below

1. Majestical

2. Big Up

3. Feeling Good

4. Motive

5. No Pride

6. Tasty Time (feat. Tanika)

7. 1AM (feat. Jaykae)

8. Yeye Riddim

9. Flex X6

10. Red Flag (feat. Chip)



Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.