Brymo – Tabula Rasa (The Gift) + Album Tracklisting


's 4th studio album is coming in just 2 weeks from now, October 30th.

The album has been titled Tabula Rasa which means Blank Slate.

The album has already seen a single, Fe Mi released (Download here).

Tabula Rasa has been made available for preoder on Amazon, while you pre-order your copy peek the album tracklisting.

(1.) Back to Love

(2.) Fe Mi

(3.) Prick No Get Shoulder [Explicit]

(4.) Dear Child

(5.) Je'le O Sinmi

(6.) Never Look Back

(7.) Alone

(8.) Jungle Fever

(9.) 1 Pound

(10.) Nothing's Ever Promised Tomorrow…

(11.) Again


Join the Discussion


  1. My name is Sylvester I am leaving on top of the world cus of the help of mr job who help me to be connected with a sugar mummy and now am so rich and fresh if you may be interested call mr job on 08094656289 the sugar mummy pay so well

  2. See lyk seriously wen ever I listen to diz guy songs I always shed tears lyk diz guy is good and real men, I love brymo, just keep it up

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.