Iyanya – Applaudise Album | Art & Track List


Made Men Music Group, has released the first official tracklist of the album “Applaudise”, by her flagship pop star . “Applaudise” is named after the core themes of the album, which shows , projecting celebration, happiness, and all the good feelings that come with being in a state of joy.
, who has lyrical depth and versatility, takes his fans through a happy ride, as he serenadeson this LP.

The album contains four previously released hit singles, and 16 new songs to give listeners enough of 's magic.

A number of the best entertainers on the African continent collaborated on this project, bringing in their mastery and top-notch talent to make the album one of the best bodies of work, to be released in 2015.
Bankyw Patoranking, Tekno, Selebobo Olamide, Lil Kesh, Victoria Kimani, Harrysong,kcee, Seyi Shay, Don Jazzy,Mc Galaxy, Efya and sarkodie from Ghana Diamond platinumz from tanzania, Mystro and Dammy Krane are on this album. Production of this project was handled by a select group of music makers and engineers which include MMMG in-house producers DJ Coublon,the proven Tee-Y Mix, Spellz, Black Jerzy, Selebobo,Mystro Princeton, Wizzy Pro, and London Boys, Mr Chido. “Applaudise” will be released on September 19, 2015, to digital and local stores.

Track List:
2.Baby Daddy ft. Banky W
4.Macoma ft. Efya x Sarkodie
5.Awade ft. Dammy Krane
6.Agin ft. Seyi Shay
7.Egwu ft. Mystro
8.ocho ft. tekno x Selebobo
9.psychology ft. HarrySongs
10.Okamfor ft. Lil Kesh
12.Turn it up Ft. Olamide
13.Ufam ft. Kcee x MC Galaxy
14.Mogbe ft. Patoranking
17.Gift Ft. Don Jazzy
18.Mr Oreo
19.Yoga ft. Victoria Kimani
20.Nakupenda Ft. Diamond Platinumz


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.