Jhybo – Jibola Jasper (EP) (Full Album)

Jhybo – Jibola Jasper

“Jibola Jasper EP” is a studio album by Lima Sound boss, Jibola Jasper, better known as . It was released on May 10, 2019.

The body of work, “Jibola Jasper” EP is an eclectic mix bag of Afro Pop, Dance Hall & Hip Hop and was complied with 7-tracks and features , , and fast-rising rapper, .

Production work on the album was handled by industry finest; Bahdman Clarke, Popito, and Hiklaz, with mixing and mastering done by SpyritMix, Dicey, Suka Sounds, and Hiklaz.

Listen to “Jibola Jasper” by and enjoy the masterpiece.


1. Jibola Jasper

2. Shalaye (feat. Mz Kiss)

3. Mira Love

4. Small Work, Big Money (feat. Chinko Ekun & Lil Frosh)

5. Body Work (feat. Skales)

6. Bread

7. So Fun Mi



Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.