Koker ft. MI Abaga & Khaligraph Jones – No Lounging

Advert Banner

Lavida koker

Koke Boy sensational singer, , has released his most-anticipated studio EP “Lavida ”, officially released on May 31, 2019. off the album comes “No Lounging” featuring & .

The album ‘Lavida ' is released under the Koke Boy imprint with producers like Reinhard Tega, Ryhme Bamz, Studio Magic, Runtinz and Micon all contributing to the production of the project.

Furthermore, The 7-track project was released on his birthday and it features amazing collaborations with talented musicians like Vanessa Mdee, and .

Enjoy “No Lounging” below and share!



Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.