MIXTAPE: DJ A-Tech – Spirit Of Sound


L.M.C. Entertainment Presents “Spirit Of Sound” Mixtape By DJ A-Tech.

Track list

– Intro
Kiss Daniel – Good Time(Instru)
Kiss Daniel ft Wizkid – Good Time(RMX)
YCee – Omo Alhaji(Instru)
YCee – Omo Alhaji
Reekado Banks – Oluwa Nii
Lil Kesh ft Davido – Yaya Oyoyo
D'Banj – Emergency
CDQ ft Wizkid – Na Wo Soke
Olamide – Don't Stop(instru)
Olamide – Don't stop
Lil kesh – Ibile
Lil Kesh – Ibile(Instru)
Tilla Man ft Davido – Oni Reason
Seriki ft Olamide – Somebody
Olamide – Be happy
Korede Bello – Mungo Park
Davido ft Olamide – The money
Patoranking – Make ham
Small Doctor – Customer Dada
Olamide – I Love Lagos
Yung Kino – Turn up
Skales – Lo Le
Ice Prince – Boss
Small Doctor ft Reminisce – Gbera(RMX)
TM 9ja ft Qdot, seriki, Small Doctor – Jekoroke
DJ Exclusive – Excuse Me
Lil Kesh ft Patoranking – Is it Because
QDot – Alhaji
Harry Songz – Reggae blues
Pepenazi ft Olamide – Illegal
DJ Enimoney – Oya Dab
Timaya – I like The Way
Wizkid – Final(Baba Nla)
Adekunle Gold – Pick Up
Timaya – Hallelujah
Rihanna – Work
Justin Bieber – Sorry
R. City ft Adam Levine  – Locked Away
Fetty Wap ft Remy Boys – 679
Lil Kesh – Cause Trouble
Olamide – Abule Sowo
Olamide – Say Something
Generous Ibile – Street Rap (Jagaban Cover)
YCee – Jagaban(Instru)
– Outro

DOWNLOAD MIXTAPE: DJ A-Tech – Spirit Of Sound


You May Like

    Join the Discussion

    No one has commented yet. Be the first!

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.