[Mixtape] DJ Maff – Timeless Vibes

DJ Maff – Timeless Vibes Mixtape

The talented Disk Jockey, is out with an amazing mixtape, which he tagged ‘ Vibes'.

Consequently, The mixtape, Vibes is a mixtape containing current dope songs in Nigeria, Africa and beyond.

We are so excited to announce the arrival of the music compilation which is now available for streaming and download here on Okhype Media.

Take a few minutes to listen to the new mixtape and if you enjoy it, please share it with your friends and family. Your support means a lot and will definitely help the artiste to continue to create good music compilation.

Additionally, We would love to hear your thoughts on the new mixtape. Please leave a comment below and let us know what you think. Your feedback is incredibly valuable to us as it also helps in improving the disk jockey.

Kindly stream below and we hope you enjoy the new song!



1. – Intro
2. – Over Dem
3. OdumoduBlvck – Declan Rice
4. Ft Asake – No Competition
5. Falz – Yakubu
6. Falz Ft Tekno – OWA
7. Patoranking – Abobi
8. – Money
9. D Amazing – Jeje
10. Bella Shmurda – Philo
11. Zlatan Ft Seyi Vibe – Let there be light
11. – Unavailable
12. Lojay – Available
13. Crayon – Chop Life
14. – Feel
15.Ayra Starr – Sability
16. Khaid – Carry Me Go
17. DJ Maphorisa – Ba Straata
18. Wizkid, Naira Marley & Skiibii – Abracadabra Remix
19. Berri Tiga – Oluchi
20. Asake – Joha
21. BNXN fka Buju – Gwagwalada
22. Adekunle Gold Ft Zinoleesky – Party No Dey Stop
23. Spyro – Who is your Guy
24. Tiwa Savage – Stamina
25. Seyi Vibe – Chance
26. Davido – Unavailable
27. Davido – Away
28. Outro.


Join the Discussion


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.