Mr Eazi – One Day You Will Understand (EP)

One Day You Will Understand

Banku Music boss, has released his much-anticipated studio project titled “One Day You Will Understand”.

The extended play by was released on June 10, 2020, through Banku Music / emPawa Africa Limited.

“One Day You Will Understand” is assembled with 4 songs with guest appearance from and .

The production was handled by , , Blaq Jerzee and .

Download, stream and enjoy the masterpiece below!


1. Baby I'm Jealous (feat. King Promise)
2. I No Go Give Up On You
3. Ògógóro No Sweet Pass Pami
4. Baby This Your Body Na Gòbe Fine Fine Sweet (feat. C Natty)



Join the Discussion

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.