Odunsi (The Engine) – Everything You Heard Is True (EP)

Odunsi (The Engine) ft. Amaarae, Deto Black & Gigi Atlantis – Body Count

Nigerian Alté singer, has released his much-anticipated studio EP tagged “Everything You Heard Is True”.

The Extended Play was released on May 13, 2020 through Kimani Moore Entertainment LTD.

Additionally, ‘Everything You Heard Is True‘ EP is complied with 7-solid tracks which features Amaarae, Maison2500, Deto Black and Gigi Atlantis.


1. Luv In A Mush
2. Nü Finesse
3. Airplane Mode
4. PDA (ft. Maison2500)
5. Wicked, Sexy! (ft. Maison2500)
6. Body Count (ft. Amaarae, Beto Black & Gigi Atlantis)
7. Shuga Rush



Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.