Orezi – The Gehn Gehn Album Tracklist (Drops September 9 2015)


After delivering undeniable national HITS such as Shoki and Shuperu, Sprisal Entertainment Front-man, Orezi has announced that his debut album, The Gehn Gehn Album, drops officially on September 9 2015.

The Gehn Gehn Album features Davido, Wizkid, Timaya, 9ice, MI Abaga, Ice Prince and Flavour and is packed with more HITs. See the tracklist below and make sure you pick your physical copy up when it hits the Streets on September 9.



1 Asiko
2 Maserati
3 Shuperu ft. Davido
4 Low Low
5 Double Your Hustle
6 How Long
7 Big Something ft. Flavour & M.I
8 Baby Abeg
9 Under The Blanket
10 Ogede ft. Wizkid & Timaya
11 Selfie with you
12 Sweet Yarinya
13 Yagolono
14 Mr Officer
15 Shoki
16 Dencinambari (Tipsy)
17 Jesus Pikin ft. Iceprince
18 Roma
19 Da Party Ru ft. 9ice
20 Zarokome
21 Rihanna (Bonus Track)


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.