RunTown – Ghetto University (Album Tracklist)


Eric many entertainment artiste, Runtown is gearing up for the release of his new album titled Ghetto University, The Rapper singer just shared the album art and the tracklist.

Check it out below and remember to cop the album when it drops on the 23rd Of November.


1. Money Bag ft. Dj Khaled
2. Let me love You
3. Gallardo ft.Davido
4. The Banger ft. Uhuru
5. Kilofoshi
6. Talk for me
7. Ima Ndi Anyi Bu ft. Phyno
8. Omalicha Nwa
9. Tuwo Shinkafa ft.Barbapappa
10. Ghetto University
11. Bend Down Pause ft. Wizkid
12. Walahi
13. Lagos to Kampala ft. Wizkid
14. My Guyz ft. Anatii
15. Sarki Zaki ft. M.I X Hafeez
16. Tuwo Shinkafa (Moroccan Version)
17. Na So the Story Go


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.