Xoli M ft. Caiiro – Nteke Nteke

The New Chapter Album

Taken fresh from the already released album collection, Xoli M serves us with this new soundtrack, which she titles “Nteke Nteke.”

The rich song wasn't released a solo, rather it captured dope vocal input from the talented South African hit-maker,  who did amazingly well. Furthermore, the brand new entry was taken from the new amapiano extended playlist, called ‘The New Chapter‘.

The amazing new project encompasses twelve tracks with good vibes all the way up, featuring some good vocal input from the likes of; Thulasizwe, Afrikan Roots, Character and Josta, who all did so well to making sure that this piece of sounds came through with finesse.

In the meantime, its prompted you get some extremely pleasant earphones and moving shoes to appreciate great music all day.

Listen Up!




Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.