[Mixtape] DJ Maff – Sability Mixtape

Advert Banner

DJ Maff – Sability Mixtape

The Nigerian Disc Jockey, is out with a new music compilation, which he titles ‘Sability Mixtape'.

Consequently, The mixtape features the top trending songs currently in the country. It compiles 28 banging tracks from mostly Nigerian superb astonishing musical sensations.

Not to mention, we know you've been eagerly awaiting the release of this new song and we apologize for taking so long to deliver it to you. As the talented songster wanted to make sure it was perfect for your listening pleasure.

It took a lot of hard work and dedication to get this new song out to you. To show your support, please stream the song as much as possible! We appreciate your patience and we hope you enjoy the new song!

Listen up;


See the tracklist below;

1. – Intro
2. Ayra Star – Sability
3. Naira Marley, Wizkid & Skiibii – Abracadabra
4. Naira Marley – Vawulence
5. Costa – Big Flex
6. Spinall Ft Olamide – Bunda
7. Blaq Jerzee Ft Tekno – Mawe
8. Niniola – Look Like Me
9. Number One
10. Don't Pressure Me
11. Spyro – Who's Your Guy
12. Shoday – Caution
13. L. A. X – Rora
14. Magixx – Shayo
15. BNXN – Gwagwalada
16. Kizz Daniel – Rich Till I Die
17. Portable – Shakara
18. Qdot – Alhamdulillah
19. – Dance Move Beat
20. Ayra Starr – Sability
21. Afara Tsena – Afro Mbokalisation
22. Kizz Daniel – Cough
23. Patoranking – Abobi
24. D Amazing – Jeje
25. Boy Spyce – Folake
26. Bayani – Ta Ta Ta
27. Simi – Logba
28. Zinoleesky – Personal


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.